How to swap Stone from Manta Pacific Network in Metamask to Ethereum?

I can see my Stone when connected to the Manta Pacific Network in Meta Mask. My only option is to ‘send’ in Meta Mask rather than swap. I tried to find a swap Network (I tried Uniswap and SushiSwap) but neither has Stone available with the correct StoneCross address for an ERC-20. 0xEc901DA9c68E90798BbBb74c11406A32A70652C3

I must be doing something wrong so I need help to swap to Ethereum. I am still learning the complex steps in order to not lose my funds!

1 Like

MY ACCOUNT WAS DRAINED AND I AM SO FURIOUS! HOW CAN YOU ALLOW THESE PEOPLE ON YOUR WEBSITE THAT STEAL YOUR MONEY! THIS IS HORRIBLE AND I AM SO ANGRY.

THIS IS THE PERSON WHO STOLE THE FUNDS:

Paul

Hello @LLaunch i understand how this can be frustrating because i had the same issue few days ago but i got help with the manta support which i will advise you to try and can help you too.

THIS IS THE WEBSITE THAT SUPPOSEDLY SUPPORTED MY ISSUE

SOMEBODY PLEASE STOP THIS!!!

Hey, you still have 0,322 Stake stone Ethereum in your wallet, what do you mean your wallet was drained? I do not see any withdraw for stake stone eht from your wallet.
Please, do not trust random users, do not accept any DM, do not click on malicious website/links - follow this guide to unstake stake stone eth / choose instant methos please

Let me know if you have any other issues

Hello Keith,
Please tell me how to access this wallet for Stone.

I was trying to access it and thought the MetaMask balance of Stone for Manta Pacific was how to access. It showed my balance but after corresponding with Paul, it was wiped to zero.

Thanks.

I do not know who is this Paul, but I advice you not to get in touch with random users
check yourself in Debank - the stone is on manta pacific network for this wallet
0xEc901DA9c68E90798BbBb74c11406A32A70652C3
DeBank | The Real User Based Web3 Community @LLaunch

Follow this guide for unstake and choose instant method please